Seriously, I could just weep with joy. Right now it might not seem like such a big deal because the post I’ve linked to is directly below this one. However, what I have finally accomplished is a link to a gallery page. To your left there is a place where you can click on ‘The Gallery’ and it will…TAKE YOU TO THE GALLERY!!!! And there you can see pictures & pricing!!!! Typically, I’m not a fan of the all caps and extraneous punctuation (or Z’s were S’s should be, but I digress). However, since I just finished getting the gallery together and the link working, well, I’m still a little giddy and punctuation happy. So go check it out. You can be anywhere on the blog, hit the link and instantly be connected to the pictures. Now, if anyone discovers a problem, please let me know ASAP so I can fix it. Thanks a bunch.

On another note, if you are interested in ordering anything (that you see in THE GALLERY [!!!!!]) or custom work, please get in contact with me as soon as possible. In order to get an order in with my supplier I need to get a ring count, so to speak by Friday, December 12th. That should ensure that I can get the rings I need and get your order to you in time for the holidays. (still amped about The Gallery!) So just drop me an e-mail and we’ll get you taken care of.

One last thing…I’m working on setting up a shop on Artfire. My shop will be at http://studio219.artfire.com Since I’m on a roll with all this picture uploading, it maybe up and going sooner than I think. I’ll keep everyone updated and if I were you, I’d look for a link over to the left 😉

Looking forward to hearing from you!

