Time to send out 2008 and set our sights on 2009.  In honor of this goodbye/hello, I’ll be offering 10% off all purchases made on December 31st and January 1st . Let’s bid 2008 farewell in style and welcome 2009 with  just a bit more shine and beauty.

This is also the perfect opportunity for me to thank all of you for your love, support, well wishes, and kind words. I am so thankful and grateful for each of you as I have started this little business I call Studio 219. Keeping with the 2008/2009 theme, I should say that since I got serious about selling my jewelry only in October of this year, I am thrilled and astounded with the response to my work (& the huge leap in my technical knowledge). And I’ve got some new designs I’m working on for next year (spoiler: some necklaces and a line of mother’s bracelets, among other things), so 2009 will be full-steam ahead! Thanks again for everything.  I look forward to continuing to chat,e-mail, Tweet, blog comment & talk with you in the coming year!

I’m also just think it would be a good omen to close the year selling a little piece of pretty and start the new year selling a hunk of gorgeous. Seems like an excellent way to set the tone for what I want for the coming year to look like. Think about it and then…

Visit the gallery and just drop me an e-mail and I’ll take 10% off your order to celebrate our successes in 2008 (if you order on 12.31.08) or in anticipation of  great things for 2009 (if you order on 1.1.09)

Happy New Year!

