Everyone’s doing it. It’s all the rage. Fan pages on Facebook. Studio 219 now has one. And I’d love to see you there. We can chat, I’ll be posting events, links when new posts are posted (surely there is a better way to say that? When a new blog is posted? Someone set me straight).  You can add pictures, the idea being pictures of Studio 219 jewelry out & about, in the wild. Not your latest pictures from the state fair. Unless we can get a good look at your Yoga Earrings while you’re downing the deep-fried butter.

So come on over, be a fan of Studio 219. It’ll change your life and bring about world peace. Potentially. But we won’t know for sure unless we try. 😉 www.facebook.com/Studio219

P.S. I understand that there is a way to add a ‘badge’ to this blog to alert people to this fan page business. I can’t get it to work. If you can provide the technical assistance, send me a message on Facebook (ha!) or e-mail me: info@studio219designs.com

